THEY THINK THEY ARE COMEDIANS

My children seem to think they are clowns.  Yesterday, I told my son to put clothes in the dryer.  When I went to take them from the dryer, I found that they were not dry.  When I told said son that he forgot to turn them on, he replied, “You said put them in the dryer, not to turn them on.”  I think he thinks he’s funny.

My other son decided to do his 7th grade short story on the death of Mom since she was so cruel to make him write the story.  My daughter figured mismatched socks were in, so why bother finding all the socks that I told her to.  My youngest child, the sweet one, has become a ridiculous fanatic and is attempting to catch show worthy clips at every chance… I would worry, but maybe if they do become comedians, they will make a lot of money!

11031091_1199575343391806_1630535817696370463_o

Leave a Reply

