A LITTLE INSPIRATION GOES A LONG WAY…

I like to make work fun and inspirational…so I like to find quotes that inspire me and share them. Here are some of my favorites:
My favorite is… “A diamond is merely a lump of coal that did well under pressure.”
-Unknown
Work is a lot of pressure. This one always gets good reviews!
Life is like a sewer… what you get out of it depends on what you put into it.
-Tom Lehrer
Need I say more…I mean inspiration and a sewer…lol
People often say that motivation doesn’t last. Well, neither does bathing – that’s why we recommend it daily.
-Zig Ziglar
#truth
Well-behaved women seldom make history.
-Laurel Thatcher Ulrich
Not that I want to make history…most days I’m just happy to survive.
Good things come to those who wait… greater things come to those who get off their ass and do anything to make it happen.
-Unknown
I truly, really, super believe this!!!
By working faithfully eight hours a day you may eventually get to be boss and work twelve hours a day.
– Robert Frost
For every person who ever thought a title such as “supervisor” made my life easier…please bite me!
I intend to live forever. So far, so good.
– Steven Wright
#personalgoal

Leave a Reply

