THE BEST THING ABOUT MOM…

So I asked my seven year old…”What is your favorite thing about me?”  This was prompted because my daughter asked me that question about herself.  My son looked thoughtful for a moment.  He then patted my shoulder stating, “I’m thinking…”.  After doing this a few times, he finally responded, “Mom, my favorite thing about you is that you are so cute!”  I was, of course, pleased.  Then he added….”but only in that one picture where you stole Gavin’s cotton candy!” Nice. #stolencandy #momshaming20151225_152157

One thought on “THE BEST THING ABOUT MOM…

Leave a Reply

