MY OWN FAULT

Life Lesson #987997098828736927
Never watch sad chick flicks with P.M.S.! Silly me watched “A Walk To Remember”. I don’t remember when was the last time I cried so sadly. It’s such a beautiful story of faith, love, and learning what is important in life. I love the message this movie has. It’s just so selfless.
At the end, the boy, who is now a man says he is only sorry that the girl never got her miracle. If you’ve never seen, young woman ***SPOILER*** ..with cancer, has a list of things she wants to accomplish. Her father tells the young man that he was the miracle. (Boy started out as a kid who got in trouble.)
So…I need to stick to comeidies when I have PMS…AND steer clear of anything chocolate. That’s a whole other issue though.

Leave a Reply

