COULDN’T BE MORE ACCURATE!

I saw this meme that asked the question, “Why do you sit so close to the steering wheel?” and showed a car seat pushed up close to the steering wheel. One of those ones where they make fun of how close some people actually sit to the steering wheel. Oh sheesh, I don’t know, cause if I don’t, I can’t actually reach the steering wheel!  I would like to mention that I do meet state requirements to be out of a booster seat.  I do however sit very close to the steering wheel.  My actual car…20161101_090704

Leave a Reply

