I’M BACK!

Sometimes, when life just seriously gets heavy, we have to take  a break from the things that don’t require our immediate attention.  We had a family tragedy with the passing of my father’s brother.  Everyone in the house except me had a stomach virus.  Then two weeks later, everyone, except me, had the flu.  I’m immune to these beastly creatures.  Then, the husband had surgery.  It’s been a long, cold month, but SPRING is around the corner, and things are looking up!

Leave a Reply

